News from Other Conferences

The Oklahoma Conference has invited us to participate in their annual meeting.  Below is the information as well as guidelines for submissions.

 

MOAAUP OFFICERS

President

Kathryn E Kuhn

Saint Louis University

Kathryn.kuhn@slu.edu

 

 

Vice-President

Jason McCollom

Missouri State University West Plains

JasonMcCollom@missouristate.edu

 

Secretary-Treasurer

K. Scott Baker

University of Missouri, Kansas City

bakerks@umkc.edu

 

Chapter Service Director

John B Harms

Missouri State University

johnharms@missouristate.edu

 

Committee A Chair

David K Robinson

Truman State University

davidrobinson19732@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Board

Past President

Greg Comer

Saint Louis University

Greglee.comer@gmail.com

 

Members At Large

Marc Becker

Truman Statue University

marc@yachana.org

 

Stephanie Chamberlain

Southeast Missouri State

sechamberlain@semo.edu

 

Elizabeth Newton

Fontbonne University

Bnewton@fontbonne.edu

 

Elizabeth Paddock

Drury University

lizhagenpaddock@gmail.com

 

Marc Rice

Truman State University

mrice@truman.edu

Copyright © 2019 MOAAUP - The MIssouri Conference of AAUP