News from Other Conferences

The Oklahoma Conference has invited us to participate in their annual meeting.  Below is the information as well as guidelines for submissions.




Gregory Comer

Saint Louis University



Kathryn E Kuhn

Saint Louis University


Chapter Service Director

John B Harms

Missouri State University



K. Scott Baker

University of Missouri, Kansas City







Members of the Board

Past President

David K Robinson

Truman State University


Members At Large

Marc Becker

Truman Statue University


Stephanie Chamberlain

Southeast Missouri State


Jason McCollom

Missouri State University West Plains


Elizabeth Paddock

Drury University


Marc Rice

Truman State University

Copyright © 2018 MOAAUP - The MIssouri Conference of AAUP