MOAAUP Chapters


 

 

Current Active Chapters

Drury University

Fontbonne University

Lincoln University

Maryville University

Missouri State University, West Plains https://wp.missouristate.edu/aaup/

Missouri Southern State University

Rockhurst University

Saint Louis University  https://sites.google.com/a/slu.edu/aaup-slu-interim/

Southeast Missouri State University

Truman State University  http://aaup.truman.edu/

University of Central Missouri

University of Missouri at Columbia  http://umcaaup.org/

University of Missouri, Kansas City  https://umkcaaup.org/

Washington University

Webster University

Westminster College

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR CHAPTERS

(information gathered from www.moaaup.org [Chapters] and www.aaup.org [Chapter Resources], as well as other sources available to David K. Robinson drobinso@truman.edu  Those designated as “contacts” have not all been confirmed recently.)

 

Drury University

                Contact: R. Robin Miller rmiller@drury.edu

 

Fontbonne University

                Secretary: Elizabeth Newton Bnewton@fontbonne.edu

 

Lincoln University

                Contacts: Jim Borgwald jimborgwald@yahoo.com ; Mara Aruguete ArugueteM@lincolnu.edu

 

Maryville University

                Contact: Linda Pitelka lpitelka@maryville.edu

 

Missouri State University, West Plains https://wp.missouristate.edu/aaup/

                President: Jason McCollom JasonMcCollom@missouristate.edu

 

Missouri Southern State University

                (No contacts currently)

 

Rockhurst University

                Contact: Glenn Young glenn.young@rockhurst.edu

 

Saint Louis University https://sites.google.com/a/slu.edu/aaup-slu-interim/

                President: Stacey (Steve) Harris stacey.harris@slu.edu

                Secretary: Ben Looker ben.looker@slu.edu

 

Southeast Missouri State University https://www.facebook.com/semoaaup (Facebook)

                Contact: semoaaupcomma@gmail.com or Stephanie Chamberlain sechamberlain@semo.edu ;

                                or Marcus Bond mbond@semo.edu

 

Truman State University http://aaup.truman.edu/

                Officers are a Council of Seven: one is Marc Becker marc@yachana.org

 

University of Central Missouri

                Contact: Jon Taylor  jtaylor01@ucmo.edu

 

University of Missouri at Columbia 

                President:  Ted Koditschek KoditschekT@missouri.edu

 

University of Missouri, Kansas City https://umkcaaup.org/

                Interim President: Anthony Shiu shiua@umkc.edu

                Another contact: K. Scott Baker bakerks@umkc.edu

 

Washington University https://sites.wustl.edu/aaup/

President: Seth Graebner graebner@wustl.edu

 

Webster University

                Contacts: Linda M. Woolf woolflm@webster.edu ; Gary Renz renzgary1@gmail.com        

Westminster College

                Contact: Keith Hardeman Keith.Hardeman@westminster-mo.edu

 

If your campus does not have a chapter and you would like to start one, click here

MOAAAUP  —  DEFENDING ACADEMIC FREEDOM AND SHARED GOVERNANCE ACROSS MISSOURI

Copyright © 2021 MOAAUP - The MIssouri Conference of AAUP